Archive for Uncategorized

BioInfoClub, Friday February 27, 10am

BioInfoClub, Friday February 27, 10am

Course: The R book
special lecture on plots and graphs in R

10am room RB18B

by: Alexandre Peluffo
english

BioInfoClub, Friday January 30, 10am

BioInfoClub, Friday January 30, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Recapitulation: Essentials of the R Language

We will recapitulate the sessions of the last months so that interested persons without prior knowledge of R can come and catch up.

10am room RB18B

Next BioInfoClub, Friday January 23, 10am

BioInfoClub, Friday January 23, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

10am room RB18B

by: Tito
english

Next BioInfoClub, Friday January 16, 10am

BioInfoClub, Friday January 16 (2015), 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

10am room RB18B

by: Michael
english

BioInfoClub, Friday December 5, 10am

BioInfoClub, Friday December 5, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

10am room RB18B

by: Michael
english

BioInfoClub, Friday November 28, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

This session will be given by Tito CANDELLI

10am room RB18B

by: Tito
english

BioInfoClub, Friday November 21, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

This session will be about loops in R

10am room RB18B

by: Michael
english

BioInfoClub, Friday November 7, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

This session will be about loops in R

10am room RB18B

by: Michael
english

BioInfoClub, Friday October 31, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

10am room RB18B

by: Michael
english

BioInfoClub, Friday June 27, 10am

Course: The R book (chapter 2)
Essentials of the R Language

10am room RB18B

by: Michael
english